iPhone5 new milestone of Apple iOS Series Review

 

iPhone5 new milestone of Apple iOS Series Review

iPhone is well known for its design, when we talk about iPhone, firstly we remind respected Steve Jobs. He made it rumors firstly and made iPhone for Apple. He made the company well known for its design which is unique for all over the world.

Today, it is fully dedicated to iPhone5 Day of the World. According to World News, today Apple has unveiled its iPhone5 series which is having very big screen, fast Internet and good battery life.

What to say about its design, before saying anything, we need to see who is launching ‘Apple’ of Steve Jobs, he used to say “No Need to Compromise with Design”. He specially very careful about design. Apple iPhone5 is the big milestone of that. People were looking for smart and good design phone since long. iPhone5 is having smashing and fresh look.

History of iPhones

iphone history

iphone history

When will iPhone5 will into Market

Hard to say, but over a week or 9-10, generally it will take to come in the market as Apple iPhone 4S came.
General History of launching and releasing as per wiki

iPhone Model Launched Released
iPhone 9th Jan, 2007 29th June, 2007
iPhone 3G 9th June, 2008 11th July, 2008
iPhone 3GS 8th June, 2009 19th June 2009
iPhone 4 7th June 2010 24th June 2010
iPhone 4S 4th Oct, 2011 14th Oct, 2011
iPhone 5 12th Sep, 2012 September 2012
iPhone 5c Sep, 2013 September 2013
iPhone 5s Sep, 2013 September 2013
iPhone 6 Sep, 2014 September 2014
iPhone 6 Plus Sep, 2014 September 2014
iPhone 6s Sep, 2015 September 2015
iPhone 6s Plus Sep, 2015 September 2015
iPhone SE Sep, 2016 September 2016

For your information, i would tell you that Apple has told, it will be released at 21st Sep, 2012 and the company has fulfilled their promise and has started selling from 21st September 2012 in 9 countries and intention to sell this in 100 countries in this year.

Costing of iPhone5

No Price details revealed by Apple but If you want to buy Apple iPhone 4S, you have to spend £499 for 16GB and £699 for 64GB(Check online).

iPhone, iPhone 3G, iPhone 3GS has been discontinued from Apple for sale. iPhone 3GS will be sold according to stock only. Buy it.

Preview of Various iPhone

 

 

 

 

 

 

Apple iPhone 3G 8GB – Unlocked

Apple iPhone 3G 8GB - Unlocked
 

 

 

 

Apple iPhone 3GS 8GB – Unlocked

Apple iPhone 3GS 8GB - Unlocked
 

 

Apple iPhone 4 16GB Smartphone Black (AT&T)

Apple iPhone 4 16GB Smartphone Black (AT&T)
 

 

 

Apple iPhone 4S 16GB – AT&T – Black

Apple iPhone 4S 16GB - AT&T - Black
 

 

Apple iPhone 5

Apple iPhone5
 

 

Apple iPhone 5c

apple iphone 5c
 

 

Apple iPhone 5s

apple iphone5s
 

 

Apple iPhone 6

apple iphone 6
 

 

Apple iPhone 6 Plus

apple iphone6 plus
 

 

Apple iPhone 6s

apple iphone 6 s
 

 

Apple iPhone 6s Plus

Coming Soon
 

 

 

iPhone Accessories, Apps, and More

iPhone Accessories, Apps, and More

* iPhone5 new milestone of Apple iOS Series Review

R K Gupta

Hi, This is R K Gupta, an IT professional and Entrepreneur. I have written many articles yet for my websites gsesoftsolutions.com, Hope you like it. Kindly subscribe our feed for any updates. Add me in Facebook and Google+

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookPinterestYouTube

Hi, This is R K Gupta, an IT professional and Entrepreneur. I have written many articles yet for my websites gsesoftsolutions.com, Hope you like it. Kindly subscribe our feed for any updates. Add me in Facebook and Google+

Posted in Review Writing